On the rocky road to Dublin! Monday Jul 21 02:31am

Hugh Laurie with The Copper Bottom Band- Intro (Zagreb, Croatia)

Thursday Jul 17 03:58am

Hugh Laurie & The Copper Bottom Band @ Zagreb, Croatia

Wednesday Jul 16 05:01am

Hugh Laurie & The Copper Bottom Band @ Zagreb, Croatia

Wednesday Jul 16 04:54am
Monday Jul 14 05:31pm
Monday Jul 14 05:30pm
state of mind

state of mind

Thursday Jul 10 11:08am
counting!

counting!

Sunday Jul 6 06:29am

roses & TFIOS <3

Thursday Jul 3 12:13pm
Wednesday Jul 2 06:17pm
Wednesday Jul 2 06:15pm
Wednesday Jul 2 06:10pm
I had plansbut they just disappearedto the back of my mind

I had plans
but they just disappeared
to the back of my mind

Tuesday Jul 1 12:07pm

see I’ve been, breaking hearts, for far too long
loving you, for far too long

Monday Jun 30 05:26pm
moja kuhinjica

moja kuhinjica

Thursday Jun 26 07:22am
Powered by Tumblr - Themed by SPIRITSINTHESKY